I have a lot of other great qualities as well

I don’t eat organically and I don’t do crafts or own a sewing machine and I don’t have any babies and I’m not planning a wedding.  I read a lot of blogs about all of those types of things which makes me think, hey! I want in on this action! I want to write funny things and make new friends and everything else too.  And there will be a lot of other great things around here- like I’m going to learn how to do a pull-up, and then I’ll probably post a video of it.  But for now….. this.  Because I want you to like me.

About HeatherK

joke teller. tea drinker. npr listener. baby kisser.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

